National FFA Organization

ADVISOR SPOTLIGHT: 2014 NAAE National Agriscience Teachers of the Year

November 25, 2014

These interviews first aired on the November 22, 2014 “FFA Today” show on Rural Radio SiriusXM Channel 80.
Interviews with JoAnn Pfeiffer from Ohio, Region IV winner; David Overcash from North Carolina, Region V winner; Rachel Sauvola from Wisconsin, Region III winner; and Sherry Heishman from Virginia, Region VI winner. The National Agriscience Teacher of the Year award recognizes teachers who have inspired and enlightened their students through engaging and interactive lessons in the science of agriculture.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App